Classic Lotto History Results and Numbers

History Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 15
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 38
  • 48
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$4,400,000
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 41
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$4,300,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 47
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$4,200,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 29
  • 43
  • 48
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$4,100,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$4,000,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 32
  • 44
  • 48
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$3,900,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$3,800,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$3,700,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 34
  • 43
  • 48
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$3,600,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 41
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$3,300,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 33
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 37
Mon 07 Sep 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 12
  • 17
  • 21
  • 39
  • 44
  • 48
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 41
  • 43
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 34
  • 44
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 40
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
$2,100,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 47
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$1,900,000
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 41
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 27
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$1,600,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 37
  • 40
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
$1,600,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
  • 43
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$1,400,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 42
  • 43
  • 49
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$1,300,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 38
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 7
  • 17
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$1,100,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 25
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 39
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 48
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 5
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 41
  • 48
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 26
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 31
  • 43
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 37
  • 40
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 36
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 48
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 47
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 22
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
$2,100,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 44
  • 46
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$1,900,000
  • 7
  • 28
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 47
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 7
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 41
  • 42
Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
$11,500,000
  • 1
  • 29
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
  • 47
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$11,400,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$11,300,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 44
Mon 23 Mar 2020 |
$11,200,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
  • 42
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$11,100,000
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 49
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$11,000,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
Mon 16 Mar 2020 |
$10,900,000
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 49
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$10,800,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 37
  • 46
  • 47
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$10,700,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 40
  • 41
Mon 09 Mar 2020 |
$10,600,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$10,500,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 32
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$10,400,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 02 Mar 2020 |
$10,300,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 45
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$10,200,000
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$10,100,000
  • 6
  • 31
  • 32
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
Mon 24 Feb 2020 |
$10,000,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 16
  • 18
  • 36
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$9,900,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 28
  • 29
  • 43
  • 46
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$9,800,000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
Mon 17 Feb 2020 |
$9,700,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 44
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$9,600,000
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 44
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$9,500,000
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 36
  • 44
Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
$9,400,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 18
  • 37
  • 42
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$9,300,000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$9,200,000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
Mon 03 Feb 2020 |
$9,100,000
  • 10
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$9,000,000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 47
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$8,900,000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
Mon 27 Jan 2020 |
$8,800,000
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
  • 44
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$8,700,000
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$8,600,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 17
  • 39
  • 44
Mon 20 Jan 2020 |
$8,500,000
  • 14
  • 24
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 48
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$8,400,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 37
  • 40
  • 49
Mon 13 Jan 2020 |
$8,200,000
  • 14
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 33
  • 44
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$8,100,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$8,000,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
Mon 06 Jan 2020 |
$7,900,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$7,800,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$7,700,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 20
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
Mon 30 Dec 2019 |
$7,600,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 40
  • 42
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$7,400,000
  • 21
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
Mon 23 Dec 2019 |
$7,300,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$7,200,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$7,100,000
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 41
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$6,900,000
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$6,800,000
  • 10
  • 24
  • 25
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
Mon 09 Dec 2019 |
$6,700,000
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
  • 46
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$6,600,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 17
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 25
  • 40
Mon 02 Dec 2019 |
$6,400,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 38
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$6,300,000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$6,200,000
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Mon 25 Nov 2019 |
$6,100,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 16
  • 23
  • 31
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$5,900,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 37
Mon 18 Nov 2019 |
$5,800,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 45
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$5,700,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$5,600,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 17
  • 33
  • 39
Mon 11 Nov 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$5,400,000
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
  • 45
  • 48
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$5,300,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
Mon 04 Nov 2019 |
$5,200,000
  • 2
  • 24
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$5,100,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 45
Mon 28 Oct 2019 |
$4,900,000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$4,800,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$4,700,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
Mon 21 Oct 2019 |
$4,600,000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$4,400,000
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
  • 40
Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
$4,300,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$4,200,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 31
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$4,100,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 37
  • 40
Mon 07 Oct 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$3,900,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$3,800,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
Mon 30 Sep 2019 |
$3,700,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$3,600,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
Mon 23 Sep 2019 |
$3,400,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$3,300,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 47
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 45
Mon 16 Sep 2019 |
$3,100,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 32
  • 40
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$2,900,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
Mon 09 Sep 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 43
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$2,700,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
Mon 02 Sep 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 29
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$2,300,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
Mon 26 Aug 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 48
  • 49
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$2,100,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 44
  • 48
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 19 Aug 2019 |
$1,900,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 20
  • 32
  • 40
  • 49
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 4
  • 19
  • 28
  • 33
  • 37
  • 45
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$1,700,000
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 38
  • 44
Mon 12 Aug 2019 |
$1,600,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
  • 42
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$1,500,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$1,400,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 49
Mon 05 Aug 2019 |
$1,300,000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
  • 49
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 13
  • 36
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$1,100,000
  • 11
  • 21
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 40
Mon 29 Jul 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 8
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$18,700,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$18,600,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
Mon 22 Jul 2019 |
$18,500,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$18,300,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$18,200,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 15 Jul 2019 |
$18,100,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$17,900,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$17,800,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 47
Mon 08 Jul 2019 |
$17,700,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$17,600,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$17,400,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
Mon 01 Jul 2019 |
$17,300,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$17,200,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 35
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$17,100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 39
Mon 24 Jun 2019 |
$17,000,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 22
  • 47
  • 48
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$16,800,000
  • 6
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 45
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$16,700,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 48
Mon 17 Jun 2019 |
$16,500,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$16,400,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$16,300,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 46
  • 49
Mon 10 Jun 2019 |
$16,200,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$16,000,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 34
  • 46
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$15,900,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Mon 03 Jun 2019 |
$15,800,000
  • 1
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$15,600,000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$15,500,000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 48
Mon 27 May 2019 |
$15,400,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$15,300,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 49
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$15,100,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 49
Mon 20 May 2019 |
$15,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • 33
  • 34
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$14,900,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$14,800,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 41
Mon 13 May 2019 |
$14,700,000
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$14,500,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 12
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$14,400,000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 35
  • 39
  • 48
Mon 06 May 2019 |
$14,300,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 33
  • 48
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$14,200,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 39
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$14,000,000
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
Mon 29 Apr 2019 |
$13,900,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$13,800,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 30
  • 32
  • 42
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$13,600,000
  • 4
  • 23
  • 27
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
Mon 22 Apr 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 30
  • 32
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$13,400,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$13,300,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 49
Mon 15 Apr 2019 |
$13,200,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 41
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$13,000,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$12,900,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 43
Mon 08 Apr 2019 |
$12,800,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$12,600,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$12,500,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
Mon 01 Apr 2019 |
$12,400,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 33
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$12,300,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$12,200,000
  • 2
  • 18
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 48
Mon 25 Mar 2019 |
$12,100,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$12,000,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 33
  • 41
  • 49
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$11,900,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 39
  • 46
Mon 18 Mar 2019 |
$11,800,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 28
  • 45
  • 46
  • 48
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$11,700,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 40
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$11,600,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
Mon 11 Mar 2019 |
$11,500,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$11,400,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
  • 47
  • 48
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$11,300,000
  • 21
  • 28
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
Mon 04 Mar 2019 |
$11,200,000
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 48
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$11,100,000
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
Mon 25 Feb 2019 |
$10,900,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 43
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$10,800,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$10,700,000
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
Mon 18 Feb 2019 |
$10,600,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$10,500,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 28
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$10,400,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
Mon 11 Feb 2019 |
$10,300,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$10,200,000
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$10,100,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 04 Feb 2019 |
$10,000,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 49
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$9,900,000
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$9,800,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 46
Mon 28 Jan 2019 |
$9,700,000
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$9,600,000
  • 4
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 48
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$9,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
Mon 21 Jan 2019 |
$9,400,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 13
  • 26
  • 34
  • 43
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$9,300,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$9,200,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 43
Mon 14 Jan 2019 |
$9,100,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 44
  • 49
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$9,000,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$8,900,000
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 47
  • 48
Mon 07 Jan 2019 |
$8,800,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 41
  • 48
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$8,700,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 37
  • 47
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$8,600,000
  • 15
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40