United States Flag Cash 5
04:46:18
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$130,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$130,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$125,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$120,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$115,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$110,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 25
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$105,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 44
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 41
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$95,000
  • 6
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
$90,000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$85,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 35
  • 40

Cash 5

Cash 5 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Cash 5 draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Cash 5, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 45
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 45
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Cash 5 jackpot are 1 in 1,221,759.