Turkey Flag Şans Topu
Last Result
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8

Past Results

Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 32
  • 34
  • 8
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 9
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 10
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 14
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 4
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 34
  • 8
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
  • 4
  • 10
  • 19
  • 20
  • 30
  • 4
Wed 10 Jun 2020 |
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 32
  • 3
Wed 03 Jun 2020 |
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 23
  • 32
  • 1
Wed 27 May 2020 |
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 13

Şans Topu

Şans Topu is one of the popular lottery games in Turkey.

The Şans Topu draw takes place at 14:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Şans Topu, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 34
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 14:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 34
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Şans Topu jackpot are 1 in 278,256.