Sueldazo History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
  • 2
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
Sun 27 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
Sun 20 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
Sun 13 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 8
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 2
Sun 30 Aug 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
Sun 23 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
Sun 16 Aug 2020 |
  • 5
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 2
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
Sun 09 Aug 2020 |
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Sun 02 Aug 2020 |
  • 8
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
Sun 26 Jul 2020 |
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
  • 0
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Sun 19 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
Sun 12 Jul 2020 |
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6
Sun 05 Jul 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 7
Sun 28 Jun 2020 |
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
Sun 21 Jun 2020 |
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8
  • 3