Loteria Nacional Primer History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 9
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 8
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
Thu 27 Aug 2020 |
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
  • 4
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 8
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
  • 4
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
Thu 09 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
Thu 02 Jul 2020 |
  • 6
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
Thu 25 Jun 2020 |
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 6
Thu 18 Jun 2020 |
  • 7
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
  • 8
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0