Cupon Diario History Results and Numbers

History Results

Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6
  • 7
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
  • 3
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 8
  • 8
  • 2
  • 8
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
Thu 27 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
  • 6
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 8
  • 5
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Tue 04 Aug 2020 |
  • 0
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
Tue 28 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
  • 3
Tue 21 Jul 2020 |
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
  • 7
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
Tue 14 Jul 2020 |
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 0
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
Thu 09 Jul 2020 |
  • 9
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
  • 2
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
Tue 07 Jul 2020 |
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 9
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
Thu 02 Jul 2020 |
  • 8
  • 8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
  • 2
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6
Tue 30 Jun 2020 |
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 0
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
Thu 25 Jun 2020 |
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
Tue 23 Jun 2020 |
  • 0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
Thu 18 Jun 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tue 16 Jun 2020 |
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2