BonoLoto History Results and Numbers

History Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
€500,000
2
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 23
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
€400,000
7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 28
  • 46
  • 4
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
€1,900,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 25
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 18
  • 5
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
€1,600,000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 29
  • 8
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
€1,200,000
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
  • 7
  • 8
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
€900,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 28
  • 9
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
€500,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 7
  • 6
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
€400,000
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 8
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
€1,500,000
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
  • 3
  • 4
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
€1,200,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 37
  • 15
  • 7
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
€800,000
  • 4
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 46
  • 44
  • 5
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
€500,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 23
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 39
  • 5
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
€400,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 27
  • 37
  • 48
  • 17
  • 3
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
€3,500,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 33
  • 8
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
€3,000,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 35
  • 25
  • 6
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
€2,700,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 20
  • 36
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
  • 4
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
€2,300,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 29
  • 49
  • 37
  • 7
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
€1,900,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 3
  • 0
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
€1,500,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
  • 38
  • 2
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
€1,200,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 31
  • 43
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
  • 5
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
€800,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 36
  • 41
  • 45
  • 21
  • 9
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 27
  • 39
  • 40
  • 7
  • 4
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 32
  • 41
  • 42
  • 45
  • 33
  • 9
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 26
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 43
  • 0
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
  • 48
  • 47
  • 2
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
€800,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 3
  • 2
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 21
  • 33
  • 42
  • 49
  • 45
  • 5
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
  • 2
  • 5
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
€800,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 23
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 22
  • 6
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
  • 22
  • 5
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 3
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 40
  • 47
  • 4
  • 4
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 17
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 48
  • 3
  • 4
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
€800,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 38
  • 48
  • 49
  • 29
  • 4
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 36
  • 38
  • 48
  • 43
  • 8
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 36
  • 41
  • 10
  • 4
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
€1,200,000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 41
  • 9
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
€800,000
  • 1
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 4
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
€500,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 29
  • 30
  • 47
  • 3
  • 0
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
€400,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
€2,900,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 46
  • 44
  • 5
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
€2,400,000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
  • 34
  • 7
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
€2,000,000
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 45
  • 5
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
€1,700,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 40
  • 8
  • 8
Thu 27 Aug 2020 |
€1,400,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 44
  • 47
  • 9
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 21
  • 39
  • 41
  • 49
  • 35
  • 8
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
€700,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 22
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 3
  • 0
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
€450,000
  • 11
  • 18
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 9
  • 7
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 8
  • 1
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 25
  • 37
  • 10
  • 5
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
€500,000
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 37
  • 3
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
  • 44
  • 18
  • 2
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
€2,400,000
9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 44
  • 47
  • 8
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
€2,000,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 38
  • 36
  • 9
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
€1,700,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 46
  • 10
  • 5
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
€1,400,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 7
  • 1
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 9
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
€800,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 27
  • 43
  • 22
  • 0
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
€500,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 38
  • 9
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 3
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 49
  • 27
  • 4
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 7
  • 8
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
  • 5
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
€800,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 29
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
  • 1
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 4
  • 7
Tue 04 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 36
  • 47
  • 34
  • 0
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 11
  • 28
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
  • 17
  • 7
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
€400,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 29
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
€1,700,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 17
  • 27
  • 38
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 37
  • 48
  • 41
  • 7
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 2
Tue 28 Jul 2020 |
€800,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 47
  • 0
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
€450,000
  • 8
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 41
  • 14
  • 2
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
€400,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 38
  • 42
  • 15
  • 0
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
€400,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 9
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
€2,900,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 47
  • 45
  • 1
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
€2,500,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 41
  • 0
Tue 21 Jul 2020 |
€1,800,000
  • 23
  • 35
  • 40
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 36
  • 8
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
€1,800,000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 39
  • 3
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
€1,400,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
  • 37
  • 48
  • 3
  • 8
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 17
  • 26
  • 40
  • 9
  • 9
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
€800,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
  • 2
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
€500,000
  • 14
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
  • 45
  • 48
  • 5
Tue 14 Jul 2020 |
€400,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 22
  • 6
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
€1,400,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 10
  • 5
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 46
  • 49
  • 30
  • 2
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
€800,000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
  • 44
  • 7
Thu 09 Jul 2020 |
€500,000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 5
  • 9
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
€400,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 23
  • 28
  • 37
  • 18
  • 9
Tue 07 Jul 2020 |
€500,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 26
  • 41
  • 46
  • 32
  • 1
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
€400,000
  • 11
  • 26
  • 32
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
  • 10
  • 3
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
€2,500,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
  • 37
  • 5
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
€2,100,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 39
  • 44
  • 22
  • 8
Thu 02 Jul 2020 |
€1,800,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 42
  • 5
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
€1,400,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 43
  • 45
  • 0
Tue 30 Jun 2020 |
€1,100,000
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 37
  • 27
  • 4
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
€800,000
  • 10
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
  • 28
  • 1
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
€500,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 40
  • 47
  • 46
  • 2
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
€400,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 33
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 42
  • 4
Thu 25 Jun 2020 |
€750,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 23
  • 2
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
€400,000
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 38
  • 40
  • 45
  • 27
  • 2
Tue 23 Jun 2020 |
€400,000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
  • 21
  • 8
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
€3,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 49
  • 5
  • 8
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
€2,700,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 49
  • 18
  • 9
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
€2,400,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 20
  • 6
Thu 18 Jun 2020 |
€2,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 37
  • 48
  • 42
  • 1
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
€1,700,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
  • 28
  • 8
Tue 16 Jun 2020 |
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 45
  • 6
  • 8