Loto 5 z 35 History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 10
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 28
Sun 27 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 26
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
Sun 20 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 34
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 20
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
Sun 13 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
Sun 06 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
Sun 30 Aug 2020 |
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 31
  • 35
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
  • 7
  • 10
  • 18
  • 33
  • 34
Sun 23 Aug 2020 |
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 30
  • 34
Sun 16 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 34
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
€17,035.8
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 32
Sun 02 Aug 2020 |
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
Sun 07 Jun 2020 |
  • 6
  • 19
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
Sun 24 May 2020 |
  • 15
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35