Slovakia Flag Euromiliony
2 days 08:25:33
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 1
Next Draw
Tue 27 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 1
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 33
  • 4
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 3
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 4
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 1
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
  • 1
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 3
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 3

Euromiliony

Euromiliony is one of the popular lottery games in Slovakia.

The Euromiliony draw takes place at 20:00 Europe/Bratislava Time.

To enter Euromiliony, players choose 7 main numbers between 1 and 33
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and 6

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone Europe/Bratislava
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 1 - 33
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
Bonus Drawn 1 - 6
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Euromiliony jackpot are 1 in 25,632,288.