Norway Flag Lotto
3 days 11:46:25
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 8
Next Draw
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
kr14,000,000

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 29
  • 8
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 27
  • 28
  • 26
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 30
  • 34
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
  • 17
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 20
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 27
  • 11
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 16
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
kr14,000,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 12

Lotto

Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in Norway.

The Lotto draw takes place at 16:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lotto, players choose 7 main numbers between 1 and 34
followed by a Bonus number between null and null

Draw Time 16:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 1 - 34
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls Yes
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto jackpot are 1 in 5,379,616.