Denmark Flag Vikinglotto Joker
11:54:00
Last Result
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 7
  • 3
  • 3
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
  • 6
  • 3
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
  • 8
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 9
  • 7
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
  • 7
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
  • 2

Vikinglotto Joker

Vikinglotto Joker is one of the popular lottery games in Denmark.

The Vikinglotto Joker draw takes place at 16:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Vikinglotto Joker, players choose 7 main numbers between 0 and 9

Draw Time 16:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 0 - 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Vikinglotto Joker jackpot are 1 in 120.