Eurojackpot History Results and Numbers

History Results

Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
€57,000,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
€44,000,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 1
  • 8
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
€31,000,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
€20,000,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
€21,000,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
€34,000,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
€22,000,000
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
  • 5
  • 9
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
€75,000,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 2
  • 6
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 43
  • 49
  • 2
  • 3
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
€45,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 32
  • 43
  • 2
  • 8
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
€4,000,000
  • 13
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
  • 5
  • 10
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
€4,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 4
  • 9
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
€16,000,000
  • 12
  • 34
  • 36
  • 47
  • 48
  • 5
  • 7
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
€11,000,000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
€31,000,000
  • 2
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
Fri 12 Jun 2020 |
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 2
  • 8
Fri 27 Mar 2020 |
€76,000,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 3
  • 8
Fri 20 Mar 2020 |
€76,000,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
  • 10
Fri 13 Mar 2020 |
€61,000,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 39
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
Fri 06 Mar 2020 |
€47,000,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 41
  • 5
  • 10
Fri 28 Feb 2020 |
€35,000,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 5
  • 6
Fri 21 Feb 2020 |
€23,000,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 39
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
Fri 14 Feb 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 30
  • 32
  • 49
  • 1
  • 4
Fri 07 Feb 2020 |
€90,000,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 22
  • 36
  • 44
  • 3
  • 4
Fri 31 Jan 2020 |
€84,000,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 39
  • 3
  • 4
Fri 24 Jan 2020 |
€68,000,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 48
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 17 Jan 2020 |
€53,000,000
  • 1
  • 23
  • 32
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
  • 10
Fri 10 Jan 2020 |
€40,000,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 34
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
Fri 03 Jan 2020 |
€29,000,000
  • 6
  • 27
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 4
  • 5
Fri 27 Dec 2019 |
€20,000,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 28
  • 34
  • 45
  • 3
  • 6
Fri 20 Dec 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 13 Dec 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 25
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
Fri 06 Dec 2019 |
€23,000,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
  • 45
  • 1
  • 9
Fri 29 Nov 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 6
  • 8
Fri 22 Nov 2019 |
€90,000,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
Fri 15 Nov 2019 |
€90,000,000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 39
  • 2
  • 4
Fri 08 Nov 2019 |
€79,000,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 01 Nov 2019 |
€65,000,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 40
  • 1
  • 2
Fri 25 Oct 2019 |
€51,000,000
  • 2
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 45
  • 1
  • 2
Fri 18 Oct 2019 |
€39,000,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 6
  • 9
Fri 11 Oct 2019 |
€29,000,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 44
  • 4
  • 9
Fri 04 Oct 2019 |
€19,000,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
  • 49
  • 7
  • 8
Fri 27 Sep 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 47
  • 4
  • 6
Fri 20 Sep 2019 |
€44,000,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 4
  • 8
Fri 13 Sep 2019 |
€32,000,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 33
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
Fri 06 Sep 2019 |
€21,000,000
  • 21
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 50
  • 1
  • 5
Fri 30 Aug 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 10
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
  • 10
Fri 23 Aug 2019 |
€90,000,000
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 42
  • 4
  • 6
Fri 16 Aug 2019 |
€75,000,000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 3
  • 7
Fri 09 Aug 2019 |
€61,000,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 49
  • 9
  • 10
Fri 02 Aug 2019 |
€48,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
  • 10
Fri 26 Jul 2019 |
€37,000,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 30
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
  • 3
Fri 19 Jul 2019 |
€27,000,000
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
  • 49
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 12 Jul 2019 |
€17,000,000
  • 31
  • 36
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 05 Jul 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 34
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
  • 10
Fri 28 Jun 2019 |
€18,000,000
  • 18
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
  • 6
Fri 21 Jun 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 20
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
Fri 14 Jun 2019 |
€54,000,000
  • 8
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 42
  • 2
  • 10
Fri 07 Jun 2019 |
€42,000,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 5
  • 9
Fri 31 May 2019 |
€31,000,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 2
  • 5
Fri 24 May 2019 |
€21,000,000
  • 8
  • 26
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
  • 7
Fri 17 May 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
  • 9
Fri 10 May 2019 |
€90,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 3
  • 8
Fri 03 May 2019 |
€77,000,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 42
  • 1
  • 7
Fri 26 Apr 2019 |
€63,000,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 38
  • 4
  • 8
Fri 19 Apr 2019 |
€51,000,000
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
  • 43
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
Fri 12 Apr 2019 |
€39,000,000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 30
  • 37
  • 4
  • 8
Fri 05 Apr 2019 |
€29,000,000
  • 22
  • 31
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
  • 9
Fri 29 Mar 2019 |
€19,000,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 15
  • 24
  • 42
  • 8
  • 9
Fri 22 Mar 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 15 Mar 2019 |
€52,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 11
  • 19
  • 47
  • 2
  • 7
Fri 08 Mar 2019 |
€40,000,000
  • 4
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 1
  • 7
Fri 01 Mar 2019 |
€29,000,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 1
  • 6
Fri 22 Feb 2019 |
€19,000,000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 8
  • 10
Fri 15 Feb 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 1
  • 24
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 08 Feb 2019 |
€62,000,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 4
  • 5
Fri 01 Feb 2019 |
€49,000,000
  • 6
  • 29
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 2
  • 3
Fri 25 Jan 2019 |
€38,000,000
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 4
  • 8
Fri 18 Jan 2019 |
€27,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 36
  • 47
  • 2
  • 9
Fri 11 Jan 2019 |
€17,000,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 4
  • 9
Fri 04 Jan 2019 |
€10,000,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 25
  • 32
  • 43
  • 1
  • 3