Lotto Max History Results and Numbers

History Results

Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
Can$42,000,000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 32
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
Can$34,000,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 41
  • 19
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
Can$29,000,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 45
  • 49
  • 12
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
Can$24,000,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 29
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 28
  • 34
  • 44
  • 8
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
  • 49
  • 20
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 44
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 28
  • 38
  • 48
  • 50
  • 13
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
  • 43
  • 49
  • 28
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 40
  • 44
  • 27
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
Can$24,000,000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 35
  • 46
  • 50
  • 13
Tue 08 Sep 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
  • 18
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 50
  • 11
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
  • 19
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 28
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
  • 40
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 1
  • 21
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 24
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 30
  • 39
  • 27
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
Can$31,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 32
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 6
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 3
  • 22
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 20
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 41
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 44
  • 31
Tue 04 Aug 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 48
  • 27
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
Can$26,000,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
  • 38
  • 25
Tue 28 Jul 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 23
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
Tue 21 Jul 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 47
  • 49
  • 19
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 46
  • 37
Tue 14 Jul 2020 |
Can$35,000,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 21
  • 35
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 23
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 47
  • 24
Tue 07 Jul 2020 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 37
  • 3
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 32
Tue 30 Jun 2020 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 33
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 41
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 46
  • 47
  • 20
Tue 23 Jun 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 37
  • 42
  • 46
  • 19
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 8
Tue 16 Jun 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 6
Fri 12 Jun 2020 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 31
  • 47
  • 25
Tue 09 Jun 2020 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 38
  • 28
Fri 05 Jun 2020 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
  • 31
Tue 02 Jun 2020 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 29
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
Fri 29 May 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
Tue 26 May 2020 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 5
  • 27
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 20
Tue 31 Mar 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 3
Fri 27 Mar 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 21
Tue 24 Mar 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 5
Fri 20 Mar 2020 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
Tue 17 Mar 2020 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 15
  • 27
  • 41
  • 48
  • 37
Fri 13 Mar 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 35
  • 36
  • 49
  • 50
  • 11
Tue 10 Mar 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
  • 9
Fri 06 Mar 2020 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 35
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
  • 40
Tue 03 Mar 2020 |
Can$24,000,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 25
  • 27
  • 39
  • 48
  • 28
Fri 28 Feb 2020 |
Can$19,000,000
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
  • 38
Tue 25 Feb 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 15
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
  • 10
Fri 21 Feb 2020 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 14
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 50
  • 28
Tue 18 Feb 2020 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
  • 45
  • 48
Fri 14 Feb 2020 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 49
  • 5
Tue 11 Feb 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 39
  • 23
Fri 07 Feb 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 36
  • 48
  • 49
  • 39
Tue 04 Feb 2020 |
Can$32,000,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 50
  • 33
Fri 31 Jan 2020 |
Can$27,000,000
  • 2
  • 27
  • 30
  • 39
  • 44
  • 45
  • 49
  • 17
Tue 28 Jan 2020 |
Can$22,000,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 44
  • 46
  • 7
Fri 24 Jan 2020 |
Can$17,000,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 23
  • 34
  • 36
  • 5
Tue 21 Jan 2020 |
Can$12,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
Fri 17 Jan 2020 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
  • 46
  • 48
  • 34
Tue 14 Jan 2020 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 44
Fri 10 Jan 2020 |
Can$33,000,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 28
  • 47
  • 48
  • 12
Tue 07 Jan 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 29
  • 11
Fri 03 Jan 2020 |
Can$70,000,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 34
Tue 31 Dec 2019 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 39
  • 40
  • 25
Fri 27 Dec 2019 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 18
Tue 24 Dec 2019 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 38
  • 37
Fri 20 Dec 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
  • 48
  • 9
Tue 17 Dec 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 31
Fri 13 Dec 2019 |
Can$31,000,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 34
  • 39
  • 48
Tue 10 Dec 2019 |
Can$26,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 42
  • 43
  • 50
  • 44
Fri 06 Dec 2019 |
Can$21,000,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
  • 28
Tue 03 Dec 2019 |
Can$16,000,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 50
  • 21
Fri 29 Nov 2019 |
Can$11,000,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 33
  • 48
  • 4
Tue 26 Nov 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 42
  • 44
  • 47
  • 12
Fri 22 Nov 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 34
Tue 19 Nov 2019 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
  • 3
Fri 15 Nov 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 49
  • 4
Tue 12 Nov 2019 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 39
  • 45
  • 31
Fri 08 Nov 2019 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 46
  • 49
Tue 05 Nov 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 15
  • 18
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
Fri 01 Nov 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 10
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
  • 15
Tue 29 Oct 2019 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
Fri 25 Oct 2019 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
  • 45
Tue 22 Oct 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 43
  • 10
Fri 18 Oct 2019 |
Can$32,000,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
  • 38
Tue 15 Oct 2019 |
Can$27,000,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 8
Fri 11 Oct 2019 |
Can$22,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 46
  • 31
Tue 08 Oct 2019 |
Can$17,000,000
  • 18
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 40
Fri 04 Oct 2019 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
  • 44
  • 23
Tue 01 Oct 2019 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 49
Fri 27 Sep 2019 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 36
Tue 24 Sep 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 3
  • 22
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 8
Fri 20 Sep 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 47
  • 37
Tue 17 Sep 2019 |
Can$32,000,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 43
  • 46
  • 44
Fri 13 Sep 2019 |
Can$27,000,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 26
Tue 10 Sep 2019 |
Can$22,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 38
  • 50
  • 9
Fri 06 Sep 2019 |
Can$17,000,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 25
  • 43
  • 44
  • 50
  • 41
Tue 03 Sep 2019 |
Can$12,000,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 42
  • 48
  • 27
Fri 30 Aug 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 33
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 44
  • 27
Tue 27 Aug 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
Fri 23 Aug 2019 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 15
  • 22
  • 46
  • 47
  • 31
Tue 20 Aug 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 4
Fri 16 Aug 2019 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 46
  • 20
Tue 13 Aug 2019 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 38
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 15
Fri 09 Aug 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 10
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 9
Tue 06 Aug 2019 |
Can$26,000,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 39
  • 25
Fri 02 Aug 2019 |
Can$21,000,000
  • 11
  • 20
  • 23
  • 24
  • 26
  • 41
  • 44
  • 38
Tue 30 Jul 2019 |
Can$16,000,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 43
  • 3
Fri 26 Jul 2019 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 50
  • 30
Tue 23 Jul 2019 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 44
  • 43
Fri 19 Jul 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
  • 5
Tue 16 Jul 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 36
  • 19
Fri 12 Jul 2019 |
Can$30,000,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 1
Tue 09 Jul 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 17
Fri 05 Jul 2019 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 43
  • 40
Tue 02 Jul 2019 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 26
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 45
  • 25
Fri 28 Jun 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 26
Tue 25 Jun 2019 |
Can$20,000,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 44
  • 45
  • 8
Fri 21 Jun 2019 |
Can$15,000,000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 50
  • 31
Tue 18 Jun 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 15
  • 38
  • 42
  • 49
  • 48
Fri 14 Jun 2019 |
Can$19,000,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
  • 44
  • 49
  • 13
Tue 11 Jun 2019 |
Can$65,000,000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 50
  • 29
Fri 07 Jun 2019 |
Can$60,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 13
  • 23
  • 25
  • 33
  • 39
  • 17
Tue 04 Jun 2019 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28
  • 34
  • 41
  • 42
  • 12
Fri 31 May 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 6
  • 29
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 50
  • 22
Tue 28 May 2019 |
Can$40,000,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 14
Fri 24 May 2019 |
Can$32,000,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
  • 41
  • 28
Tue 21 May 2019 |
Can$27,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 50
  • 33
Fri 17 May 2019 |
Can$22,000,000
  • 4
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
Tue 14 May 2019 |
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
  • 44
  • 48
  • 41
Fri 10 May 2019 |
Can$12,000,000
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
  • 10
Fri 03 May 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 37
  • 19
Fri 26 Apr 2019 |
Can$35,000,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 12
Fri 19 Apr 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 1
Fri 12 Apr 2019 |
Can$16,000,000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
  • 18
Fri 05 Apr 2019 |
Can$55,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 48
Fri 29 Mar 2019 |
Can$50,000,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
  • 39
Fri 22 Mar 2019 |
Can$36,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 44
  • 43
Fri 15 Mar 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
  • 47
Fri 08 Mar 2019 |
Can$16,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 38
Fri 01 Mar 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 40
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
Fri 22 Feb 2019 |
Can$25,000,000
  • 6
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 22
Fri 15 Feb 2019 |
Can$16,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 45
  • 16
Fri 08 Feb 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 27
Fri 01 Feb 2019 |
Can$26,000,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 40
  • 12
Fri 25 Jan 2019 |
Can$17,000,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 47
  • 44
Fri 18 Jan 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 3
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 20
Fri 11 Jan 2019 |
Can$18,000,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
  • 23
Fri 04 Jan 2019 |
Can$10,000,000
  • 7
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
  • 3