United States Flag Pick 3
07:07:31
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$500

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 9
  • 9
  • 0
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 9
  • 2
  • 9
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 9
  • 3
  • 0
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 9
  • 9
  • 6
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$500
  • 2
  • 0
  • 7

Pick 3

Pick 3 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Pick 3 draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Pick 3, players choose 3 main numbers between 0 and 9

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 3
Drawn from to 0 - 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Pick 3 jackpot are 1 in 120.