United States Flag Megabucks Doubler
2 days 03:28:20
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$5,100,000

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$5,100,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 18
  • 29
  • 31
  • 47
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 42
  • 49
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$4,900,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
  • 48
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$4,800,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 49
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$4,700,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 38
  • 49
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$4,600,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 45
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 18
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 37
  • 49
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$4,400,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$4,300,000
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 34
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$4,300,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34

Megabucks Doubler

Megabucks Doubler is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Megabucks Doubler draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Megabucks Doubler, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Megabucks Doubler jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.