United States Flag Lotto
1 day 05:04:05
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
Next Draw
Wed 28 Oct 2020 |
$8,200,000

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$8,200,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 18
  • 29
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$7,900,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$7,700,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$7,400,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$7,200,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$6,900,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$6,700,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 35
  • 40
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$6,400,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$6,200,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32

Lotto

Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Lotto draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 40
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 40
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto jackpot are 1 in 3,838,380.