7 out of 49 History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 4
  • 43
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
  • 25
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 39
  • 13
  • 48
  • 34
  • 42
  • 1
  • 15
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 33
  • 39
  • 28
  • 45
  • 6
  • 37
  • 46
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 13
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 44
  • 16
  • 48
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 23
  • 13
  • 44
  • 19
  • 39
  • 3
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 21
  • 32
  • 10
  • 25
  • 46
  • 9
  • 35
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 32
  • 46
  • 25
  • 22
  • 17
  • 23
  • 43
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 48
  • 31
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 7
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 32
  • 24
  • 47
  • 35
  • 22
  • 49
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 46
  • 16
  • 12
  • 33
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 32
  • 49
  • 41
  • 29
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 39
  • 27
  • 11
  • 16
  • 48
  • 13
  • 23
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 26
  • 10
  • 45
  • 37
  • 8
  • 17
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 30
  • 15
  • 32
  • 21
  • 47
  • 4
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 43
  • 11
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 49
  • 21
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 30
  • 14
  • 39
  • 4
  • 16
  • 34
  • 48
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 39
  • 47
  • 7
  • 9
  • 46
  • 18
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 48
  • 32
  • 35
  • 6
  • 8
  • 40
  • 26
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 22
  • 49
  • 30
  • 19
  • 16
  • 11
  • 9
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 41
  • 14
  • 35
  • 34
  • 23
  • 3
  • 12
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
  • 45
  • 49
  • 9
  • 31
  • 13
  • 23
  • 22
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 32
  • 37
  • 13
  • 31
  • 33
  • 22
  • 47
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 39
  • 23
  • 34
  • 19
  • 27
  • 6
  • 33
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
  • 30
  • 6
  • 36
  • 21
  • 1
  • 20
  • 19
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 3
  • 27
  • 28
  • 25
  • 44
  • 19
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 23
  • 15
  • 8
  • 2
  • 11
  • 31
  • 34
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 48
  • 34
  • 45
  • 39
  • 3
  • 25
  • 37
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
  • 38
  • 39
  • 2
  • 41
  • 49
  • 10
  • 29
Sun 27 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 31
  • 29
  • 34
  • 1
  • 33
  • 36
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 25
  • 9
  • 23
  • 43
  • 46
  • 22
  • 49
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
  • 37
  • 17
  • 13
  • 41
  • 11
  • 2
  • 30
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 19
  • 18
  • 46
  • 35
  • 15
  • 26
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 16
  • 43
  • 49
  • 28
  • 3
  • 21
  • 32
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
  • 47
  • 49
  • 44
  • 3
  • 30
  • 5
  • 6
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
  • 34
  • 46
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 5
  • 42
Sun 20 Sep 2020 |
  • 47
  • 18
  • 40
  • 22
  • 29
  • 12
  • 36
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 12
  • 3
  • 32
  • 28
  • 25
  • 45
  • 47
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 30
  • 44
  • 17
  • 27
  • 7
  • 21
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
  • 47
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 14
  • 43
  • 26
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 47
  • 49
  • 40
  • 10
  • 36
  • 41
  • 8
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
  • 36
  • 6
  • 45
  • 14
  • 10
  • 48
  • 35
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
Sun 13 Sep 2020 |
  • 45
  • 19
  • 43
  • 17
  • 13
  • 14
  • 31
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
  • 27
  • 48
  • 18
  • 4
  • 16
  • 31
  • 10
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
  • 33
  • 15
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 42
  • 18
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
  • 22
  • 23
  • 41
  • 30
  • 44
  • 36
  • 48
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
  • 10
  • 27
  • 26
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 8
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
  • 4
  • 45
  • 25
  • 26
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 29
  • 48
  • 13
  • 49
  • 37
  • 40
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
  • 18
  • 46
  • 20
  • 11
  • 13
  • 7
  • 39
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
  • 30
  • 11
  • 42
  • 33
  • 6
  • 43
  • 49
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
  • 22
  • 29
  • 7
  • 23
  • 14
  • 49
  • 25
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
  • 31
  • 30
  • 33
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
  • 26
Sun 30 Aug 2020 |
  • 24
  • 11
  • 20
  • 7
  • 27
  • 22
  • 29
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
  • 28
  • 25
  • 19
  • 17
  • 32
  • 16
  • 11
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
  • 16
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 36
  • 18
  • 43
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
  • 10
  • 34
  • 13
  • 38
  • 39
  • 31
  • 23
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
  • 35
  • 43
  • 49
  • 11
  • 26
  • 29
  • 3
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
  • 36
  • 32
  • 28
  • 19
  • 14
  • 35
  • 7
Sun 23 Aug 2020 |
  • 18
  • 9
  • 34
  • 25
  • 45
  • 28
  • 16
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
  • 10
  • 29
  • 25
  • 43
  • 46
  • 22
  • 9
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
  • 8
  • 3
  • 24
  • 41
  • 10
  • 27
  • 11
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
  • 33
  • 3
  • 18
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 41
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
  • 19
  • 46
  • 47
  • 34
  • 29
  • 30
  • 18
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
  • 49
  • 36
  • 11
  • 39
  • 19
  • 37
  • 3
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 17
  • 11
  • 37
  • 22
Sun 16 Aug 2020 |
  • 45
  • 1
  • 34
  • 40
  • 38
  • 41
  • 20
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 28
  • 25
  • 15
  • 18
  • 24
  • 49
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
  • 41
  • 46
  • 15
  • 33
  • 14
  • 35
  • 31
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
  • 18
  • 4
  • 22
  • 11
  • 45
  • 35
  • 6
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
  • 26
  • 47
  • 29
  • 46
  • 21
  • 3
  • 44
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
  • 7
  • 10
  • 47
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
  • 10
  • 36
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 49
  • 43
Sun 09 Aug 2020 |
  • 48
  • 23
  • 34
  • 47
  • 29
  • 6
  • 15
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
  • 43
  • 42
  • 34
  • 19
  • 24
  • 25
  • 2
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
  • 31
  • 21
  • 24
  • 17
  • 14
  • 44
  • 8
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
  • 41
  • 46
  • 3
  • 25
  • 20
  • 13
  • 11
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
  • 21
  • 19
  • 6
  • 45
  • 24
  • 35
  • 39
Tue 04 Aug 2020 |
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
  • 11
  • 5
  • 25
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
  • 22
  • 14
  • 18
  • 41
  • 9
  • 33
  • 5
Sun 02 Aug 2020 |
  • 13
  • 20
  • 17
  • 21
  • 47
  • 41
  • 8
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 37
  • 12
  • 9
  • 13
  • 30
  • 16
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
  • 31
  • 44
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 21
  • 8
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
  • 12
  • 49
  • 24
  • 36
  • 2
  • 48
  • 40
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
  • 36
  • 32
  • 42
  • 34
  • 33
  • 49
  • 14
Tue 28 Jul 2020 |
  • 16
  • 47
  • 26
  • 19
  • 37
  • 36
  • 17
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
  • 25
  • 14
  • 21
  • 6
  • 28
  • 23
  • 2
Sun 26 Jul 2020 |
  • 44
  • 35
  • 34
  • 47
  • 31
  • 42
  • 3
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
  • 12
  • 36
  • 45
  • 11
  • 2
  • 16
  • 9
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 28
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 18
  • 13
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
  • 28
  • 25
  • 17
  • 37
  • 47
  • 42
  • 32
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
  • 34
  • 20
  • 2
  • 16
  • 7
  • 36
  • 6
Tue 21 Jul 2020 |
  • 13
  • 17
  • 11
  • 2
  • 44
  • 23
  • 4
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
  • 46
  • 5
  • 27
  • 48
  • 7
  • 9
  • 25
Sun 19 Jul 2020 |
  • 30
  • 44
  • 47
  • 35
  • 7
  • 28
  • 38
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
  • 45
  • 38
  • 5
  • 33
  • 24
  • 13
  • 22
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 3
  • 9
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 2
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
  • 31
  • 2
  • 8
  • 25
  • 11
  • 10
  • 13
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
  • 46
  • 2
  • 12
  • 36
  • 7
  • 47
  • 33
Tue 14 Jul 2020 |
  • 27
  • 48
  • 11
  • 14
  • 5
  • 21
  • 38
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
  • 11
  • 31
  • 49
  • 46
  • 27
  • 36
  • 6
Sun 12 Jul 2020 |
  • 29
  • 22
  • 11
  • 37
  • 3
  • 8
  • 32
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
  • 44
  • 46
  • 45
  • 39
  • 35
  • 47
  • 26
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
  • 12
  • 39
  • 31
  • 18
  • 23
  • 11
  • 34
Thu 09 Jul 2020 |
  • 18
  • 29
  • 6
  • 5
  • 39
  • 16
  • 41
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
  • 37
  • 24
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
  • 47
  • 27
Tue 07 Jul 2020 |
  • 1
  • 33
  • 4
  • 18
  • 13
  • 32
  • 40
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
  • 45
  • 38
  • 7
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
Sun 05 Jul 2020 |
  • 2
  • 30
  • 14
  • 18
  • 32
  • 31
  • 22
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
  • 13
  • 41
  • 24
  • 4
  • 37
  • 8
  • 5
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
  • 24
  • 39
  • 27
  • 12
  • 10
  • 42
  • 29
Thu 02 Jul 2020 |
  • 21
  • 14
  • 19
  • 1
  • 7
  • 27
  • 49
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
  • 43
  • 36
  • 19
  • 2
  • 8
  • 46
  • 25
Tue 30 Jun 2020 |
  • 29
  • 21
  • 44
  • 20
  • 10
  • 4
  • 9
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
  • 33
  • 7
  • 31
  • 26
  • 39
  • 30
  • 49
Sun 28 Jun 2020 |
  • 49
  • 11
  • 25
  • 42
  • 38
  • 48
  • 7
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
  • 41
  • 40
  • 19
  • 37
  • 30
  • 9
  • 42
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
  • 7
  • 14
  • 43
  • 18
  • 28
  • 27
  • 49
Thu 25 Jun 2020 |
  • 29
  • 21
  • 20
  • 18
  • 16
  • 24
  • 2
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
  • 18
  • 42
  • 45
  • 16
  • 13
  • 32
  • 46
Tue 23 Jun 2020 |
  • 22
  • 18
  • 48
  • 4
  • 9
  • 47
  • 10
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
  • 32
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 31
  • 23
  • 4
Sun 21 Jun 2020 |
  • 26
  • 7
  • 45
  • 1
  • 38
  • 41
  • 16
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 19
  • 39
  • 9
  • 17
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
  • 26
  • 12
  • 41
  • 36
  • 40
  • 49
  • 47
Thu 18 Jun 2020 |
  • 22
  • 15
  • 14
  • 27
  • 18
  • 35
  • 5
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
  • 26
  • 33
  • 29
  • 4
  • 30
  • 10
  • 17
Tue 16 Jun 2020 |
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 3
  • 7
  • 22
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
  • 47
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
  • 24
  • 36
  • 29
Sun 14 Jun 2020 |
  • 17
  • 37
  • 2
  • 32
  • 12
  • 14
  • 13
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
  • 28
  • 7
  • 39
  • 18
  • 35
  • 17
  • 27
Fri 12 Jun 2020 |
  • 2
  • 29
  • 16
  • 43
  • 35
  • 20
  • 11
Thu 11 Jun 2020 |
  • 9
  • 29
  • 42
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 24
Wed 10 Jun 2020 |
  • 10
  • 22
  • 40
  • 32
  • 29
  • 8
  • 20
Tue 09 Jun 2020 |
  • 44
  • 5
  • 38
  • 48
  • 14
  • 17
  • 28
Mon 08 Jun 2020 |
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 42
  • 19
  • 17
Thu 04 Jun 2020 |
  • 9
  • 48
  • 37
  • 27
  • 28
  • 5
  • 41
Tue 02 Jun 2020 |
  • 15
  • 39
  • 32
  • 21
  • 17
  • 4
  • 33
Mon 01 Jun 2020 |
  • 12
  • 26
  • 23
  • 10
  • 37
  • 11
  • 7
Sat 30 May 2020 |
  • 30
  • 21
  • 38
  • 33
  • 19
  • 36
  • 35
Fri 29 May 2020 |
  • 18
  • 35
  • 48
  • 45
  • 47
  • 19
  • 4