Russia Flag 6 out of 45
13:43:37
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 22
  • 39
  • 27
  • 6
  • 29
  • 28
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 22
  • 39
  • 27
  • 6
  • 29
  • 28
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 42
  • 22
  • 44
  • 31
  • 32
  • 11
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 15
  • 31
  • 30
  • 28
  • 22
  • 14
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 13
  • 43
  • 5
  • 31
  • 23
  • 41
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 25
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 13
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 43
  • 39
  • 16
  • 3
  • 37
  • 2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 34
  • 26
  • 28
  • 1
  • 39
  • 37
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 29
  • 3
  • 30
  • 36
  • 11
  • 22
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 24
  • 33
  • 13
  • 37
  • 23
  • 42
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 22
  • 1
  • 20
  • 37
  • 36
  • 18

6 out of 45

6 out of 45 is one of the popular lottery games in Russia.

The 6 out of 45 draw takes place at 16:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter 6 out of 45, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 45

Draw Time 16:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 45
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the 6 out of 45 jackpot are 1 in 8,145,060.