Canada Flag WESTERN MAX 3
Last Result
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42

Past Results

Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 10
  • 16
  • 29
  • 35
  • 38
  • 49
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
  • 16
  • 31
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 48
  • 50
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 34
  • 42
  • 47
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 45
  • 50
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 17
  • 23
  • 24
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 27
  • 36
  • 46
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
  • 10
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28

WESTERN MAX 3

WESTERN MAX 3 is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The WESTERN MAX 3 draw takes place at 00:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter WESTERN MAX 3, players choose 7 main numbers between 1 and 50
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and 50

Draw Time 00:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 1 - 50
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls Yes
Bonus Drawn 1 - 50
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the WESTERN MAX 3 jackpot are 1 in 4,994,220,000.