Canada Flag Lotto Max Extra
18:21:27
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 50
  • 85
Next Draw
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 50
  • 85
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 41
  • 46
  • 51
  • 53
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 21
  • 47
  • 90
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 7
  • 54
  • 81
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 24
  • 25
  • 37
  • 82
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 44
  • 45
  • 60
  • 81
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 23
  • 35
  • 39
  • 44
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 39
  • 46
  • 67
  • 74
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 29
  • 68
  • 83
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 15
  • 16
  • 72
  • 99

Lotto Max Extra

Lotto Max Extra is additional game to Lotto Max lottery in British Columbia, Canada.

Players have the chance to win $500,000 only for $1. All 4 numbers are automatically selected for player and she can play up to 10 selections of Extra per ticket.

For the top Extra prize, player needs to match all four numbers between 1-99.

Winning Odds

The odds of winning any prize per $1 play are 1 in 6.5

Numbers Matched Winning Odds Prize Amount
4 1 in 3,764,376 $500,000
3 1 in 9,906 $1,000
2 1 in 141 $10
1 1 in 6.8 $1

For the top prize, if multiple players have the same winning number they will each receive the full amount of $500,000.